Origin

The chef and their team are thrilled to propose a re-visited cuisine, both delicious and gourmand. Come and enjoy dished made with fresh and local produce directly from the Opale Coast and Hauts de France region. Express menu, daily suggestion or a la carte, Bon Appétit!

Discover the restaurant

To go Café 24/7

A coffee? Latte? Muffin? A bit puckish? Our To Go Café is open 24/7 with snacking options with small prices. You can have a breakfast to go, buy drinks for a picnic or just grab something to eat for a small snack with a chocolate croissant.

See the snack menu

Bar / Pub

You will be able to enjoy our combo plates, cocktails and smoothies prepared with care by our professional team to share between colleagues, friends or family. On game nights, come and cheer your favorite team in a friendly place and with a local beer in hand (Brasserie de St Omer). Come and discover our fast food offering: want a burger? No need to think about it, the Holiday Inn’s pub is there for you!

Our next events

Restaurant Origin

Son Chef et son équipe sont ravis de vous proposer une cuisine revisitée, à la fois savoureuse et gourmande. Venez déguster des plats élaborés avec des produits frais et locaux en direct de nos producteurs de la Côte d’Opale et de la région Hauts de France. Menu express, formule à l’ardoise ou à la carte, les plaisirs de la table sont au rendez-vous  !

Découvrir le restaurant

Sur le pouce 24h/24h

Un café ? Un latte ? Un muffin ? Une petite faim ? Notre espace “Sur le pouce” est ouvert 24h/24, 7 jours sur 7 avec une offre snacking à emporter à prix réduits. Vous pourrez prendre un petit-déjeuner à emporter, acheter vos boissons pour un pique-nique à l’extérieur ou juste satisfaire une petite faim pour le goûter avec un pain au chocolat.

Voir la carte snacking

Bar / Pub

Vous pourrez y déguster entre collègues, entre amis ou en famille nos Planches à partager et nos cocktails, smoothies préparés avec soin par une équipe professionnelle. Les soirs de match, venez supporter votre équipe préférée dans un cadre convivial et détendu autour d’une bière locale (Brasserie de St Omer). Découvrez également nos offres de restauration rapide : envie d’un burger  ? Plus besoin de réfléchir, le Pub de l’Holiday Inn est là pour vous servir  !

Nos prochains rendez-vous