Entirely created for receiving you

The hotel Holiday Inn Calais Coquelles offers 6 meeting and reception rooms, completely adjustable, to welcome your events. They have air conditioning, are sound-proofed and bright with their daylight. You can also enjoy our patio, pub or restaurant, as well as our outdoor spaces (terrace and park) to create the requested atmosphere. At your disposal, our team is there to advise and accompany you for the success of your event. Brochure Séminaires Incentive Brochure Banquets

Enjoy numerous benefits

  • The guarantee of the Holiday Inn Conference standards
  • Response under 8 hours after reception of the enquiry
  • Re-validation of the information 3 days before the event
  • Personalized welcome of the meeting planner
  • Follow up of the event during and after your stay

Equipment in the meeting rooms

  • Videoprojector, screen
  • Slide show projector
  • Paperboard, lectern, notepads
  • Office supplies kit
  • Telephone line
  • High-speed wi-fi
  • Mineral waters and sweets
  • Additional services on request
Spaces Theater Classroom U style Meeting Cocktails Day light
Opale 1 50 50 21 20 30 60 yes
Opale 2 50 50 21 20 30 60 yes
Opale 3 50 50 21 20 30 60 yes
Opale 1,2,3 140 200 75 66 120 170 yes
Gris-Nez 25 15 - 10 10 25 yes
Blanc-Nez 40 40 18 18 22 40 yes
Les 2 Caps 25 30 - 10 10 20 no

Meetings

Seminars, training, conference or trade show, we offer 6 entirely adjustable rooms, with air conditioning, sound-proofed and bright. A comfortable working space and optimal conditions to exchange, brainstorm, think and bring together your clients, team members and partners.

en savoir +

Events

Gathering your family, your friends are joyful moments in life. Retirement party, babyshower, a child’s birthday, baptism… we welcome all of these events where emotions, happiness and gastronomy are the magic words.

en savoir +

Wedding

At the heart of a 4ha park, our team is there with their expertise and professionalism to prepare on the most beautiful moments of your life. You and your guests will thus live an unforgettable day, filled with emotions and magical moments.

en savoir +

Des espaces concus pour vous recevoir

L'Hôtel Holiday Inn Calais Coquelles dispose de 6 salles de réception entièrement modulables pour accueillir vos événements. Elles sont climatisées, insonorisées, très lumineuses et donnant sur notre parc. Nous mettons également à votre disposition notre véranda, pub ou restaurant ainsi que nos espaces extérieurs - terrasse et jardins - pour créer l’ambiance souhaitée. A votre écoute, notre équipe vous conseille et vous accompagne pour la réussite de votre événement.

Et profitez de nombreux avantages :

  • La garantie des standards "Conference" Holiday Inn
  • Réponse sous 8 heures après réception de votre demande
  • Revalidation des informations 3 jours avant l'évènement
  • Accueil personnalisé de l'organisateur
  • Suivi de la manifestation pendant votre séjour

Equipements des salles de réception

  • Ecran, vidéoprojecteur, rétroprojecteur
  • Projecteur de diaporamas
  • Paper-board, pupitre, bloc notes
  • Kit matériel de bureau
  • Ligne téléphonique
  • Accès internet haut-débit et Wifi
  • Eaux minérales et confiseries
  • Services supplémentaires à la demande
Brochure Séminaires Brochure Banquets Feuillet incentive
Espaces Théâtre Classe Style U Réception Cocktails Lumière du jour
Opale 1 50 50 21 20 30 60 oui
Opale 2 50 50 21 20 30 60 oui
Opale 3 50 50 21 20 30 60 oui
Opale 1,2,3 140 200 75 66 120 170 oui
Gris-Nez 25 15 - 10 10 25 oui
Blanc-Nez 40 40 18 18 22 40 oui
Les 2 Caps 25 30 - 10 10 20 non

Réunions d’affaire

Séminaire, formation, conférence ou salon commercial, nous proposons 6 salles entièrement modulables, climatisées, insonorisées et très lumineuses. Un confort de travail et des conditions privilégiées pour échanger, réfléchir, rassembler vos clients, vos équipes, vos partenaires.

en savoir +

Événements

Réunir vos proches, vos amis sont des moments privilégiés d’une vie. Départ en retraite, baby shower, anniversaire d’enfants, baptême …, nous vous proposons d’accueillir ces événements où plaisir, émotion, gastronomie sont les maîtres mots.

en savoir +

Mariage

Au cœur d’un parc de 4 hectares, notre équipe met en œuvre son savoir-faire et son professionnalisme pour préparer l’un des plus beaux événements de votre vie. Vous passerez ainsi que vos invités une magnifique journée, emplie d’émotions et d’instants inoubliables

en savoir +